Swaythling Primary School Governors 2024/25.

Governor	Type of Governor	Gov Term Start	Gov Term Ends	Appointed by Governing Body	Pecuniary Interests	Extra Roles
John Draper	Headteacher	Non officio	Non officio	25/06/2019	Yes - Co-opted Governor at Cantell	Resources Committee Member
Emma Flint	Staff	26/03/2024	25/03/2028	26/03/2024	Nil	
Ondrej Hovorka	Vice Chair / Parent	12/07/2022	11/07/2026	12/07/2022	Nil	Joint Designated Governor for Curriculum, H&S Governor
Fidaa Karkori	Parent	12/07/2022	11/07/2026	12/07/2022	Nil	Designated governor for SEND/PP/LAC
Rhys Fehners	Local Authority	01/12/2021	30/11/2025	01/12/2021	Nil	Joint Designated Governor for Curriculum
Zoe Snow	Chair of Governors Co-opted	09/07/2024	08/07/2028	09/07/2024	Yes - Strategic Lead for Education Access, SCC.	Resources Committee Member Designated Governor for Safeguarding/Wellbeing/ Attendance
Vacancy	Foundation				Nil	
Vicki Brewer- Martin	Co-opted	12/12/2024	11/12/2028	28/01/2020	Nil	
Vacancy	Co-opted				Nil	
Vacancy	Co-opted				Nil	
Karen Harrison	Clerk				Nil	